I Read TWO ROMANCES IN A ROW

You should do it, too. It makes ya feel all happy inside (Practical Magic and At the Water’s Edge).

This is my “between semesters” reading pile. Yes, I plan to actually READ Rececca this time, not simply keep her on my night-table for 9 weeks (she likes it here). This is the second time I checked out Driftless and The Other Wes Moore, so I hope to get to those. If not, I’m sure they enjoy visiting me, too.

12509426_10205687164915177_9202279659215231736_n

This entry was posted in books I might read. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

