Why I feel much more sane now

To-do list (representative of every week of this semester):

How will I ever get all this done?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current to-do list:

How do you like me now?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I know, I know…it’s a paper to-do list. How old-fashioned. Printed off my laptop, and then written upon by me using a real-live pen (and pencil, and marker, and highlighter). It’s almost as bad as printing an email and filing in your desk drawer, is it not?

One really great thing about it–it’s nearly blank. So, now I have a little breathing room before finals week. Whew.

This entry was posted in etcetera, school and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

